EBAA France Expands Board of Directors

AINalerts » June 2, 2011
June 2, 2011, 10:00 AM

The French branch of the European Business Aviation Association (EBAA) expanded its board of directors from eight to 11 members, consisting of seven representatives of aircraft operators and four drawn from the group’s associate members. The EBAA France operator representatives are as follows: Christelle Labeyrie (Aelia), Sylvie Darnaudet (Aero Jet Darta), Arie Antoinette Dain (Aerovision), Eric Aguettant (Airex Aviation), Charles Aguettant (Astonjet), Bernard d’Yvoire (Dassault Falcon Service) and Dannys Famin (Unijet). The representatives of the associate members are as follows: Olivier Dufour (Cannes-Mandelieu Airport), Michel de Ronne (Paris Le Bourget Airport), Dominique Orbec (Eurocopter) and Fabrice Dumas (SECA-EADS). The change in structure was decided at a board meeting held in Lyon on May 11 but was not announced until yesterday, almost two weeks after EBACE, which is co-sponsored by EBAA. Eric Aguettant is EBAA France’s outgoing president. The June 1 statement did not name his successor.

Share this...

Please Register

In order to leave comments you will now need to be a registered user. This change in policy is to protect our site from an increased number of spam comments. Additionally, in the near future you will be able to better manage your AIN subscriptions via this registration system. If you already have an account, click here to log in. Otherwise, click here to register.