NBAA Elects New Directors at Annual Meeting

AINalerts » October 23, 2013
October 23, 2013, 7:00 PM

NBAA voting members elected five directors today at the NBAA Convention in Las Vegas: Ron Duncan, co-founder General Communication; Leslie Kenne, U.S. Air Force (retired); Doug Schwartz, manager of global aviation services at ConocoPhillips; and Richard Walsh, vice president of global aviation and travel security services at Hewlett-Packard. Paul Anderson, vice president of UTFlight, was reelected for another one-year term. Duncan also succeeded Richard Shine of Manitoba Corp. as chairman, while Anderson will serve as NBAA’s new vice chairman/treasurer.

Share this...

Please Register

In order to leave comments you will now need to be a registered user. This change in policy is to protect our site from an increased number of spam comments. Additionally, in the near future you will be able to better manage your AIN subscriptions via this registration system. If you already have an account, click here to log in. Otherwise, click here to register.