NATA Awards Open for Nominations

AINmxReports » January 16, 2013
January 16, 2013, 12:00 PM

The National Air Transportation Association (NATA) is seeking nominations for its annual awards. Nominations are due by March 1. Awards cover five categories and include two related to the maintenance industry: the FAA Customer Service Excellence award, for the FAA facility or staff member “who represents the highest degree of customer service;” and the ATP/NATA General Aviation Service Technician award, for “exceptional performance by a licensed mechanic or radio repairman who has practiced his or her craft for 20 or more years.”

Share this...

Please Register

In order to leave comments you will now need to be a registered user. This change in policy is to protect our site from an increased number of spam comments. Additionally, in the near future you will be able to better manage your AIN subscriptions via this registration system. If you already have an account, click here to log in. Otherwise, click here to register.