Association elects new board members

Aviation International News » November 2002
May 8, 2008, 4:50 AM

ERA members elected four new board members at the end of their general assembly in Salzburg, Austria. Elfrieke van Galen, managing director of KLM Cityhopper and CEO of KLM uk, has been chosen to replace former Augsburg Airways president Olaf Dlugi. Chris Beaton, Bombardier Regional Aircraft v-p of international sales, was appointed to replace his recently retired predecessor, John Howarth, as a manufacturer representative.

Finally, ERA has decided to have two airport representatives on the board. Rotterdam Airport managing director Roland Wondolleck has been re-elected to the first position and Jon Horne, managing director of Cardiff International Airport in Wales, was chosen to join him on the board.

Share this...

Please Register

In order to leave comments you will now need to be a registered user. This change in policy is to protect our site from an increased number of spam comments. Additionally, in the near future you will be able to better manage your AIN subscriptions via this registration system. If you already have an account, click here to log in. Otherwise, click here to register.