Brown, Inman Round Out Safety Board Slate
Brown will fill a board seat through 2026 and Inman through 2027
NTSB members in April 2024
NTSB now has its full slate of board members. From left, Tom Chapman, J. Todd Inman, chair Jennifer Homendy, Alvin Brown, and Michael Graham. © National Transportation Safety Board